About EASA

Washington County

LifeWorks NW - Washington County EASA
14600 NW Cornell Rd.
Portland, OR 97229
Main Office Phone: (503) 641-1475
Fax: (503) 641-8548

Referrals: 503-705-9999

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

If the person is already enrolled in EASA: (971) 244-4635
If the person is not enrolled in EASA: (503) 291-9111
Name Title Contact Info
Robert Ensign Service Area Director

E-mail: robert.ensign@lifeworksnw.org

Cara Sams, MA, LPC Program Director, EASA and TAYIS Programs, LifeWorks Northwest

Phone: (503) 641-1475 Ext. 1249
Mobile: (503) 536-5092
E-mail: cara.sams@lifeworksnw.org

Kassie Adolph Service Coordinator E-mail: kassie.adolph@lifeworksnw.org

Michelle Roberts Service Coordinator

E-mail: michelle.roberts@lifeworksnw.org

Eva Sripada, PMHNP Prescriber

E-mail: eva.sripada@lifeworksnw.org

Anna Deblois Supported Employment Supervisor

E-mail: anna.debois@lifeworksnw.org

Sarah Healy Supported Education Specialist

E-mail: sarah.healy@lifeworksnw.org
Mobile: (971) 334-4283

Chance Summers Independent Living Skills/Housing Specialist

E-mail: chance.summers@lifeworksnw.org

Ashley Davis, OTDR/L Occupational Therapist

Phone: (503) 746-3474
E-mail: ashley.davis@lifeworksnw.org

Julie Nittler, RN Nurse

Phone: (503) 641-1475 Ext. 5726
Mobile: (971) 201-0635
E-mail: julie.nittler@lifeworksnw.org