EASA Logo


Home | Crisis Resources | Refer to EASA  

[ Email this page ]    [ Print this page ]
Success stories
Services & Articles > EASA Programs > Yamhill County 

Yamhill County

Yamhill Co. Adult Mental Health
627 NE Evans St.
McMinnville, OR 97128
Main Office Phone: 503-434-7523
Fax: 503-434-9846

Referrals: 503-583-5527

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:
503-434-7523

Name Title Phone & Email
Cearra Piontek
Cearra Piontek

EASA RN

E-mail: piontekc@co.yamhill.or.us
Phone: 503-434-7523

Travis Toedtemeier
Travis Toedtemeier

EASA Employment Specialist

E-mail: toedtemeiert@co.yamhill.or.us
Phone: 503-434-7523

Gayle Woosley, PMHNP
Gayle Woosley, PMHNP
Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

E-mail: woosleyg@co.yamhill.or.us

Emily Piper, QMHP, MOTR/L
Emily Piper, QMHP, MOTR/L
Community Support Services Program Manager
David Libemday
David Libemday

Peer Support Specialist

E-mail: libemdayd@co.yamhill.or.us

Paul Martinis
Paul Martinis
Substance Abuse Counselor

Send an e-mail to Paul Martinis

Halley Read, QMHP, MOTR/L
Halley Read, QMHP, MOTR/L

OT Therapist

E-mail: readh@co.yamhill.or.us

Carlie Powers
Carlie Powers

Counselor

Phone: 503-583-5527
E-mail: powersc@co.yamhill.or.us




Early Assessment & Support Alliance | Copyright
Web Site Design by Dive In Designs
Ecommerce Solution -powered by MightyMerchant v4.8