About EASA

Union County

Center for Human Development, Inc. - Union County EASA
2301 Cove Ave.
La Grande, OR 97850
Main Office Phone: (541) 962-8800 (Mention EASA)
Fax: 541-963-5272

Referrals: (541) 962-8800

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

(541) 962-8800
Name Title Contact Info
Dwight Dill Director

E-mail: ddill@chdinc.org

Cynthia Russell Supervisor

Phone: (541) 962-8853
E-mail: crussell@chdinc.org

Danielle Stolk Case Manager

Phone: 541-962-8841
E-mail: dstolk@chdinc.org

Pat Cason, MD Psychiatrist

E-mail: pcason@chdinc.org

Michelle Hardy Therapist

E-mail: mhardy@chdinc.org

Michelle Archer Clinician

Phone: (541) 962-8873
E-mail: marcher@chdinc.org

Troy Davis Supported Employment Specialist

Phone: 541-962-8899
E-mail: tdavis@chdinc.org