EASA Logo


Home | Crisis Resources | Refer to EASA  

[ Email this page ]    [ Print this page ]
Success stories
Services & Articles > EASA Programs > Marion County 

Marion County

Marion Co. Children's Behavioral Health
3878 Beverly Ave. NE, Suite H

Referrals: 503-576-4690 or 503-559-9631
 
Click HERE for the referral packet (PDF)
This referral packet is only for Marion County EASA

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:
503-585-4949

Name Title Phone & Email
Elizabeth Coronado-Sinclair, QMHP
Elizabeth Coronado-Sinclair, QMHP

Clinician

E-mail: ECoronadoSinclair@co.marion.or.us
Phone: 503-566-2914

Nina Donnelly
Nina Donnelly
Clinician Phone: 503-566-2927
Mobile: 503-559-4089
E-mail: ndonnelly@co.marion.or.us
Lynae Edmonds, QMHA
Lynae Edmonds, QMHA
Skills trainer Phone: 503-576-4583
E-mail: ledmonds@co.marion.or.us
John Reed
John Reed
Employment/education specialist Phone: 503-566-2940
Mobile: 503-580-7952
E-mail: jreed@co.marion.or.us
Elizabeth Duenas
Elizabeth Duenas
Support staff Phone: 503-566-2917
E-mail: eduenas@co.marion.or.us
Lauri Littau, RN
Lauri Littau, RN
Nurse Phone: 503-588-5351
Louanne Watson, RN
Louanne Watson, RN
Nurse Phone: 503-588-5351
Robert Wolf, MD
Robert Wolf, MD
Prescriber
Robin Sischo, LCSW
Robin Sischo, LCSW
Clinical supervisor Phone: 503-361-2711
E-mail: rsischo@co.marion.or.us
Sue Wimmer, MS, OTR/L
Sue Wimmer, MS, OTR/L
Occupational therapist Phone: 503-567-4528
E-mail: swimmer@co.marion.or.us



Early Assessment & Support Alliance | Copyright
Web Site Design by Dive In Designs
Shopping Cart Websites -powered by MightyMerchant v4.8