About EASA

Marion County

Marion County Children's Behavioral Health - Marion County EASA
Transitional Age Youth Services
3878 Beverly Ave NE, Building H
Salem, OR 97305
Main Office Phone: (503) 576-4600
Fax: (503) 584-4837
Referrals: (503) 576-4690
 
Click HERE for the referral packet (PDF)
This referral packet is only for Marion County EASA

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

(503) 585-4949
Name Title Contact Info
Phillip Blea Clinical Director

E-mail: pblea@co.marion.or.us

Robin Sischo, LCSW Clinical Supervisor

Phone: (503) 361-2711
E-mail: rsischo@co.marion.or.us

Elizabeth Coronado-Sinclair, QMHP Clinician

Phone: 503-566-2914
E-mail: ECoronadoSinclair@co.marion.or.us

Nina Donnelly Clinician

Phone: (503) 566-2927
Mobile: (503) 559-4089
E-mail: ndonnelly@co.marion.or.us

Robert Wolf, MD Prescriber

E-mail: robert.wolf@co.marion.or.us

Jonathan Chrystal, Psy. D. Intake Screener/Clinician

E-mail: jchrystal@co.marion.or.us

John Reed Employmentand Education specialist

Phone: 503-566-2940
Mobile: 503-580-7952
E-mail: jreed@co.marion.or.us

Sue Wimmer, MS, OTR/L Occupational Therapist

Phone: 503-567-4528
E-mail: swimmer@co.marion.or.us

Lynae Edmonds, QMHA Skills Trainer

Phone: 503-576-4583
E-mail: ledmonds@co.marion.or.us

Lauri Littau, RN Nurse

Phone: (503) 588-5351
E-mail: llittau@co.marion.or.us

Louanne Watson, RN Nurse

Phone: (503) 588-5351
E-mail: lwatson@co.marion.or.us