About EASA

Linn County

Linn County Mental Health - Linn County EASA
Mailing Address:
PO Box 100
Albany, OR 97321
Main Office Phone: (541) 967-3866, option #4
Fax: (541) 812-8807

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

During Business Hours: (541) 967-3866 or 1-800-304-7468
After-hours & Weekends: 1-800-560-5535
Name Title Contact Info
Ross Swearingen Supervisor

Phone: 541-967-3866 Ext. 2690
E-mail: rswearingen@co.linn.or.us

Todd Noble Manager

E-mail: tnoble@co.linn.or.us

Jim Johnson Case Manager

Phone: (541) 967-3866 Ext. 2794
Mobile: (541) 974-4766
E-mail: jjohnson@co.linn.or.us

Rebecca Hall Quality Improvement Coordinator

E-mail: rhall@co.linn.or.us

Tim Blumer Psychiatrist

E-mail: tblumer@co.linn.or.us

Rachelle Spindler, LPC, CADC I Clinician

Phone: (541) 967-3866 Ext 2612
Mobile: (541) 974-1981
E-mail: rspindler@co.linn.or.us

Jessyca Delepine Supported Employment Specialist

Phone: 541-974-1777
E-mail: jdelepine@co.linn.or.us

Sue Wimmer, MS, OTR/L Occupational Therapist

Phone: (503) 567-4528
E-mail: swimmer@co.marion.or.us

Emily A. Bryan, MA Therapist

Phone: (541) 967-3866
E-mail: ebryan@co.linn.or.us

Nicole Applebaum Intern

Phone: (541) 974-6002
E-mail: napplebaum@co.linn.or.us