About EASA

Clackamas County

LifeWorks NW - Clackamas County EASA
4105 International Way, Suite 501
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Main Office Phone: (503) 496-3201 Ext. 1244
Fax: 503-496-3208

Referrals: 503-496-3201, Ext. 1244 or (503) 710-8843

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

(971) 244-4635
Name Title Contact Info
Robert Ensign Service Area Director

E-mail: robert.ensign@lifeworksnw.org

Cara Sams, MA, LPC Program Director, EASA and TAYIS Programs, LifeWorks Northwest

Phone: (503) 641-1475 Ext. 1249
Mobile: (503) 536-5092
E-mail: cara.sams@lifeworksnw.org

Christopher Hoots Clinical Supervisor

Phone: (503) 496-3201 ext. 1244  
Mobile: (503) 710-8843
E-mail: christopher.hoots@lifeworksnw.org

Anna Deblois Supported Employment Supervisor

E-mail: anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org

Eva Sripada, PMHNP Prescriber

E-mail: eva.sripada@lifeworksnw.org

Kelsi Knavel Psychiatric Care Coordinator

Phone: (503) 496-3201 Ext. 3034
E-mail: kelsi.knavel@lifeworksnw.org

Reggie Lee Peer Support Specialist

Mobile: (503) 515-2840
 E-mail: reggie.lee@lifeworksnw.org

Dominique Price Supported Employment Specialist

Phone: (503) 496-3201 Ext. 5001
E-mail: dominique.price@lifeworksnw.org

Jessica Quan, OTR/L Occupational Therapist

Phone: (503) 686-8167
E-mail: jessica.quan@lifeworksnw.org

Nicole Brown Service Coordinator

Mobile: (503) 780-4328
E-mail: nicole.k.brown@lifeworksnw.org


Linnea Stenhouse, MSW Service Coordinator

Phone: (503) 496-3201 Ext. 5585
Mobile: (503) 707-1461
E-mail: linnea.stenhouse@lifeworksnw.org