EASA Logo


Home | Crisis Resources | Refer to EASA  

[ Email this page ]    [ Print this page ]
Success stories
Services & Articles > EASA Programs > Clackamas County 

Clackamas County

LifeWorks NW - Clackamas EASA
4105 International Way, Suite 501
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Main Office Phone: 503.496.3201 Ext. 1244
Fax: 503-496-3208

Referrals: 503-496-3201, Ext. 1244

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

1-877-304-4317


Name

Title

Phone & Email

Christina George
Christina George

Occupational Therapist


E-mail: christina.george@lifeworksnw.org 


Dominique Price
Dominique Price

Supported Employment Specialist


Phone: 503-496-3208 Ex 5001


Linnea Stenhouse, MSW
Linnea Stenhouse, MSW

EASA Service Coordinator II


E-mail: linnea.stenhouse@lifeworksnw.org

Cell: 503.707.1461 

Desk: 503.496.3201x5585



Cara Sams, MA, LPC
Cara Sams, MA, LPC

Program Director
EASA and TAYIS Programs
LifeWorks Northwest

Phone: 503-641-1475, Ext. 1249
Mobile: 503-536-5092
E-mail: cara.sams@lifeworksnw.org

Jackie Curry, MSW
Jackie Curry, MSW

Service Coordinator


Phone: 503-496-3201 ext. 1246


Christopher Hoots
Christopher Hoots

Clinical Supervisor


Phone: 503-496-3201 ext. 3909


Eva Sripada, PMHNP, LMP
Eva Sripada, PMHNP, LMP

Prescriber


E-mail: eva.sripada@lifeworksnw.org


Nicole Brown
Nicole Brown

Service Coordinator


E-mail: nicole.k.brown@lifeworksnw.org


Reggie Lee
Reggie Lee

Peer Support Specialist


E-mail: Reggie.lee@lifeworksnw.org


Betsy Cruz, RN
Betsy Cruz, RN

EASA Nurse


E-mail:Betsy.cruz@lifeworksnw.org
Cell: 503.277.8087




Early Assessment & Support Alliance | Copyright
Web Site Design by Dive In Designs
eCommerce Web Site Development -powered by MightyMerchant v4.8