EASA Logo


Home | Crisis Resources | Refer to EASA  

[ Email this page ]    [ Print this page ]
Success stories
Services & Articles > EASA Programs > Deschutes, Crook & Jefferson Counties 

Deschutes, Crook & Jefferson Counties

Deschutes Co. Child & Family Program
1340 NW Wall St.
Bend, OR 97701
Main Office Phone: 541-322-7576
Fax: 541-330-4636

Referrals: 541-322-7576

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

During business hours: 541-322-7500
After-hours & weekends: 541-322-7500, Ext. 0


Name

Title

Phone & Email

Elizabeth Holden, LCSW
Elizabeth Holden, LCSW

Program supervisor

Phone: 541-322-7489
E-mail: elizabeth.holden@deschutes.org

Tara Hare, LPC
Tara Hare, LPC

Clinical screener

Phone: 541-322-7576
E-mail: tara.hare@deschutes.org

James Stalker, MSW
James Stalker, MSW

Clinician

Phone: 541-322-7490
E-mail: james.stalker@deschutes.org

Jeff Edwards
Jeff Edwards

Supported employment specialist/case manager

Phone: 541-322-7564
E-mail: jeff.edwards@deschutes.org

Tania Kneuer, OTL
Tania Kneuer, OTL

Occupational specialist

Phone 541-322-7533
E-mail: tania.kneuer@deschutes.org

Todd Boire, MD
Todd Boire, MD

Psychiatrist


E-mail: todd.boire@deschutes.org
Phone: 541-322-7500




Early Assessment & Support Alliance | Copyright
Web Site Design by Dive In Designs
hosted eCommerce powered by MightyMerchant v4.8