About EASA

Deschutes, Crook, & Jefferson Counties

Deschutes Co. Child & Family Program - Deschutes County EASA
1340 NW Wall Street
Bend, OR 97701
Main Office Phone: (541) 322-7576
Fax: (541) 330-4636

Referrals: (541) 322-7576

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

During business hours: 541-322-7500
After-hours & weekends: 541-322-7500 Ext. 0
Name Title Contact Info
Elizabeth Holden, LCSW Program Supervisor

Phone: (541) 322-7489
E-mail: elizabeth.holden@deschutes.org

Tara Hare, LPC Clinical Screener, Supervisor for EASA, YAT, and Wraparound

Phone: (541) 322-7576
E-mail: tara.hare@deschutes.org

Jeff Edwards Supported Employment Specialist and Case Manager

Phone: (541) 322-7564
E-mail: jeff.edwards@deschutes.org

Shannon Brister Program Development Specialist

E-mail: shannon.brister@deschutes.org

Tania Kneuer, OTL Occupational Specialist

Phone: 541-322-7533
E-mail: tania.kneuer@deschutes.org

Josh Reed Therapist

E-mail: joshua.reed@deschutes.org

Todd Boire Psychiatrist

E-mail: todd.boire@deschutes.org

Dr. Wil Berry, MD Psychiatrist

Phone: (541) 322-7500
E-mail: wil.berry@deschutes.org

Mary Brothers Nurse

Phone: (541) 322-7634

Lindsey Tishchart EASA Therapist

E-mail: lindsey.tischart@deschutes.org

Hanako Kubori Intern

Phone: (541) 213-9121
E-mail: hanako.kubori@deschutes.org