EASA Logo


Home | Crisis Resources | Refer to EASA  

[ Email this page ]    [ Print this page ]
Success stories
Services & Articles > EASA Programs > Multnomah County 

Multnomah County

Multnomah Co. Mental Health & Addiction Services

Lincoln Building:
421 SW Oak St., Suite 520
Portland, OR 97204
Main Office Phone: 503-988-3272
Fax: 503-988-5870

Rockwood Community Health Center:
2020 SE 182nd Ave. #L104
Portland, OR 97233
Main Office Phone: 503-988-3272

Referrals: 503-988-3272

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

503-988-4888

Interested in volunteering with Multnomah County EASA? It's a great way to gain experience, educate the community, share your story, advocate for youth, and build your resume! Check out their flyer!

Name Title Phone & Email
Tim Casebeer
Tim Casebeer

Peer Support Specialist


Leticia Sainz
Leticia Sainz
Program supervisor
Fax: (503) 988-5870
Mobile: (503) 793-3184
E-mail: leticia.sainz@multco.us



Keri Ault
Keri Ault
Mental health consultant Phone: 503-793-4677
E-mail: keri.l.ault@multco.us
Sali Borchman, RN
Sali Borchman, RN
Nurse Phone: 503-849-3365
E-mail: sali.j.borchman@multco.us
Neil Falk, MD
Neil Falk, MD
Psychiatrist Messages: 503-988-4888
E-mail: neil.falk@multco.us
Marrissa Gottlob
Marrissa Gottlob
Occupational therapist Phone: 503-896-9263
E-mail: marrissa.gottlob@multco.us
Robert Janz
Robert Janz

Mental Health Consultant

Phone: (503) 793 - 0760
E-mail: robert.janz@multco.us

Angela Petrjanos
Angela Petrjanos
Primary screener
Phone: 503-572-1422
E-mail: angela.petrjanos@multco.us
Megan Sage
Megan Sage
Mental health consultant (bi-lingual English & Spanish) Phone: 503-422-5640
E-mail: megan.sage@multco.us
Heather Shea
Heather Shea

Supported Employment Specialist

Phone: (503) 593 - 6479

E-mail: heather.shea@multco.us

Kristine Dale
Kristine Dale
Office assistant Phone: 503-988-5464, Ext. 28218
E-mail: kristine.dale@multco.us
John Anderson, ACSW, CADCII
John Anderson, ACSW, CADCII

Mental Health Consultant

Phone: (503) 680 - 7360

E-mail: john.k.anderson@multco.us


Dr. Leigh Hedrick
Dr. Leigh Hedrick

Child psychiatrist

Phone:  (503) 988 - 6818
E-mail: leigh.hedrick@multco.us

Sonja Miller
Sonja Miller

Direct Clinical Services Manager

Phone:  (503) 988 - 8168
E-mail: sonja.g.miller@multco.us




Early Assessment & Support Alliance | Copyright
Web Site Design by Dive In Designs
Online Store -powered by MightyMerchant v4.8