About EASA

Multnomah County

Multnomah Co. Mental Health & Addiction Services

Lincoln Building:
421 SW Oak St., Suite 520
Portland, OR 97204
Main Office Phone: 503-988-3272
Fax: 503-988-5870

Rockwood Community Health Center:
2020 SE 182nd Ave. #L104
Portland, OR 97233
Main Office Phone: 503-988-3272

Referrals: 503-988-3272

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

Interested in volunteering with Multnomah County EASA? It's a great way to gain experience, educate the community, share your story, advocate for youth, and build your resume! Check out their flyer!
Name Title Contact Info
Tim Casebeer Peer Support Specialist

Leticia Sainz Program supervisor Fax: (503) 988-5870
Mobile: (503) 793-3184
E-mail: leticia.sainz@multco.us

Keri Ault Mental health consultant Phone: 503-793-4677
E-mail: keri.l.ault@multco.us
Sali Borchman, RN Nurse Phone: 503-849-3365
E-mail: sali.j.borchman@multco.us
Ebony Clarke Direct clinical services manager Phone: 503-988-3999, Ext. 28270
E-mail: ebony.clarke@multco.us
Neil Falk, MD Psychiatrist Messages: 503-988-4888
E-mail: neil.falk@multco.us
Nimisha Gokaldas, MD Medical Director Phone: 503-988-5464, Ext. 25443
Marrissa Gottlob Occupational therapist Phone: 503-896-9263
E-mail: marrissa.gottlob@multco.us
David Hidalgo MHASD Director Phone: 503-988-3076, Ext. 83076
E-mail: david.a.hidalgo@multco.us
Robert Janz Mental Health Consultant Phone: (503) 793 - 0760
E-mail: robert.janz@multco.us

Angela Petrjanos Primary screener Phone: 503-572-1422
E-mail: angela.petrjanos@multco.us
Joan Rice Interim senior operations manager Phone: 503-988-5464, Ext. 29597
E-mail: joan.m.rice@multco.us
Megan Sage Mental health consultant (bi-lingual English & Spanish) Phone: 503-422-5640
E-mail: megan.sage@multco.us
Michelle Desai Mental Health Consultant

E-mail: michelle.desai@multco.us

Heather Shea Supported Employment Specialist

E-mail: heather.shea@multco.us

Kristine Dale Office assistant Phone: 503-988-5464, Ext. 28218
E-mail: kristine.dale@multco.us
John Anderson, ACSW, CADCII Mental Health Consultant

E-mail: john.k.anderson@multco.us

Dr. Leigh Hedrick Child psychiatrist< Phone:  (503) 988 - 6818
E-mail: leigh.hedrick@multco.us

Sonja Miller Direct Clinical Services Manager

Phone:  (503) 988 - 8168
E-mail: sonja.g.miller@multco.us