EASA Logo


Home | Crisis Resources | Refer to EASA  

[ Email this page ]    [ Print this page ]
Success stories
Services & Articles > EASA Programs > Multnomah County 

Multnomah County

Multnomah Co. Mental Health & Addiction Services

Lincoln Building:
421 SW Oak St., Suite 520
Portland, OR 97204
Main Office Phone: 503-988-3272
Fax: 503-988-5870

Rockwood Community Health Center:
2020 SE 182nd Ave. #L104
Portland, OR 97233
Main Office Phone: 503-988-3272

Referrals: 503-988-3272

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

503-988-4888

Interested in volunteering with Multnomah County EASA? It's a great way to gain experience, educate the community, share your story, advocate for youth, and build your resume! Check out their flyer!


Name

Title

Phone & Email

Leticia Sainz
Leticia Sainz

Mental health consultant

Phone: 503-793-3184
E-mail: leticia.sainz@multco.us

Robert Janz
Robert Janz

Program supervisor

Phone: 503-988-5464, Ext. 29334
Mobile: 503-793-0760
E-mail: robert.janz@multco.us

Keri Ault
Keri Ault

Mental health consultant

Phone: 503-793-4677
E-mail: keri.l.ault@multco.us

Sali Borchman, RN
Sali Borchman, RN

Nurse

Phone: 503-849-3365
E-mail: sali.j.borchman@multco.us

Ebony Clarke
Ebony Clarke

Direct clinical services manager

Phone: 503-988-3999, Ext. 28270
E-mail: ebony.clarke@multco.us

Neil Falk, MD
Neil Falk, MD

Psychiatrist

Messages: 503-988-4888
E-mail: neil.falk@multco.us

Nimisha Gokaldas, MD
Nimisha Gokaldas, MD

Medical Director

Phone: 503-988-5464, Ext. 25443

Marrissa Gottlob
Marrissa Gottlob

Occupational therapist

Phone: 503-896-9263
E-mail: marrissa.gottlob@multco.us

David Hidalgo
David Hidalgo

MHASD Director

Phone: 503-988-3076, Ext. 83076
E-mail: david.a.hidalgo@multco.us

Angela Petrjanos
Angela Petrjanos

Mental health consultant

Phone: 503-572-1422
E-mail: angela.petrjanos@multco.us

Joan Rice
Joan Rice

Interim senior operations manager

Phone: 503-988-5464, Ext. 29597
E-mail: joan.m.rice@multco.us

Megan Sage
Megan Sage

Mental health consultant (bi-lingual English & Spanish)

Phone: 503-422-5640
E-mail: megan.sage@multco.us

Michelle Desai
Michelle Desai

Mental Health Consultant


E-mail: michelle.desai@multco.us


Heather Shea
Heather Shea

Supported Employment Specialist


E-mail: heather.shea@multco.us


Kristine Dale
Kristine Dale

Office assistant

Phone: 503-988-5464, Ext. 28218
E-mail: kristine.dale@multco.us

Felecia Campbell
Felecia Campbell

Peer Support Specialist


Phone: (503) 307-0050 

John Anderson, ACSW, CADCII
John Anderson, ACSW, CADCII

Mental Health Consultant


E-mail: john.k.anderson@multco.us




Early Assessment & Support Alliance | Copyright
Web Site Design by Dive In Designs
Online Store -powered by MightyMerchant v4.8