About EASA

Washington County

LifeWorks NW - Washington County EASA
14255 SW Brigadoon Ct.
Beaverton, OR 97005
Main Office Phone: (503) 641-1475
Fax: (503) 641-8548

Referrals: 503-705-9999

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

If the person is enrolled in EASA: 1-877-304-4317
If the person is not enrolled in EASA: (503) 291-9111
Name Title Contact Info
Robert Ensign Service Area Director

E-mail: robert.ensign@lifeworksnw.org

Cara Sams, MA, LPC Program Director, EASA and TAYIS Programs, LifeWorks Northwest

Phone: (503) 641-1475 Ext. 1249
Mobile: (503) 536-5092
E-mail: cara.sams@lifeworksnw.org

Debbie Gross Psychiatric Care Coordinator Phone: (503) 641-1475 Ext. 3160
E-mail: debrag@lifeworksnw.org

Eva Sripada, PMHNP, LMP Prescriber

E-mail: eva.sripada@lifeworksnw.org

Jess Brunelle Screener and Service Coordinator Phone: (503) 799-1972
E-mail: jessica.brunelle@lifeworksnw.org

Michelle Roberts Service Coordinator

E-mail: michelle.roberts@lifeworksnw.org

Anna Deblois Supported Employment Supervisor

E-mail: anna.debois@lifeworksnw.org

Megan Crouch Supported Employment Specialist

E-mail: megan.crouch@lifeworksnw.org

Heidi Oliver Supported Education Specialist

E-mail: heidi.oliver@lifeworksnw.org

Roxanne Capparelli Independent Living Skills and Housing Specialist

Phone: (503) 641-1475
Mobile: (503) 710-1389
E-mail: roxanne.capparelli@lifeworksnw.org

Ashley Davis, OTDR/L Occupational Therapist

Phone: (503) 746-3474
E-mail: ashley.davis@lifeworksnw.org

Betsy Cruz, RN Nurse

Mobile: (503) 277-8087
E-mail: betsy.cruz@lifeworksnw.org