EASA Logo


Home | Crisis Resources | Refer to EASA  

[ Email this page ]    [ Print this page ]
Success stories
Services & Articles > EASA Programs > Washington County 

Washington County

LifeWorks NW
14255 SW Brigadoon Ct.
Beaverton, OR 97005
Main Office Phone: 503-641-1475
Fax: 503-641-8548

Referrals: 503-705-9999

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:
If the person is enrolled in EASA: 1-877-304-4317
If the person is not enrolled in EASA: 503-291-9111

Name Title Phone & Email
Heidi Oliver
Heidi Oliver

Supported Education Specialist

E-mail: Heidi.oliver@lifeworksnw.org

Megan Crouch
Megan Crouch

Supported Employment Specialist

E-mail: megan.crouch@lifeworksnw.org

Phone: 503.686.5278

Cara Sams, MA, LPC
Cara Sams, MA, LPC
Program Director
EASA and TAYIS Programs
LifeWorks Northwest
Phone: 503-641-1475, Ext. 1249
Mobile: 503-536-5092
E-mail: cara.sams@lifeworksnw.org
Debbie Gross
Debbie Gross
Medical case manager Phone: 503-641-1475, Ext. 3160
E-mail: debrag@lifeworksnw.org
Roxanne Capparelli
Roxanne Capparelli
Independent Living Skills & Housing Specialist
Eva Sripada, LMHNP
Eva Sripada, LMHNP

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner, Prescriber

E-mail: eva.sripada@lifeworksnw.org

Betsy Cruz, RN
Betsy Cruz, RN

EASA Nurse

E-mail:Betsy.cruz@lifeworksnw.org
Cell: 503.277.8087


Eli Conant
Eli Conant

Peer Support Specialist

E-mail: eli.conant@lifeworksnw.org

Jess Brunelle
Jess Brunelle

Screener

Phone: 503-799-1972
E-mail: jessica.brunelle@lifeworksnw.org



Early Assessment & Support Alliance | Copyright
Web Site Design by Dive In Designs
Shopping Cart Web Site -powered by MightyMerchant v4.8