About EASA

Clackamas County

LifeWorks NW - Clackamas County EASA
4105 International Way, Suite 501
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Main Office Phone: (503) 496-3201 Ext. 1244
Fax: (503) 496-3208

Referrals: (503) 496-3201, Ext. 1244 or (503) 710-8843

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

(971) 244-4635
Name Title Contact Info
Robert Ensign Service Area Director

E-mail: robert.ensign@lifeworksnw.org

Cara Sams, MA, LPC Program Director, EASA and TAYIS Programs, LifeWorks Northwest

Phone: (503) 641-1475 Ext. 1249
Mobile: (503) 536-5092
E-mail: cara.sams@lifeworksnw.org

Christopher Hoots, LPC Clinical Supervisor

Phone: (503) 496-3201 ext. 1244
Mobile: (503) 710-8843
E-mail: christopher.hoots@lifeworksnw.org

Anna Deblois Supported Employment Supervisor

E-mail: anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org

Kendall Jorgensen Supported Employment Specialist

E-mail: kendall.jorgensen@lifeworksnw.org
Phone: (503) 496-3201 Ext. 5640

Eva Sripada, PMHNP Prescriber

E-mail: eva.sripada@lifeworksnw.org

Johanna Kaup Psychiatric Care Coordinator

E-mail: johanna.kaup@lifeworksnw.org
Phone: (503) 645-3581 Ext. 5884

Kim Reed Service Coordinator

Phone: (503) 496-3201 Ext. 5728
Mobile: (971) 330-9270
E-mail: kim.reed@lifeworksnw.org

Linnea Stenhouse, MSW Service Coordinator

Phone: (503) 496-3201 Ext. 5585
Mobile: (503) 707-1461
E-mail: linnea.stenhouse@lifeworksnw.org

Anna Pattis Occupational Therapist

Phone: (503) 707-4721
E-mail: anna.pattis@lifeworksnw.org

Julie Nittler, RN Nurse

Phone: (503) 641-1475 Ext. 5726
Mobile: (971) 201-0635
E-mail: julie.nittler@lifeworksnw.org